&...
Audio of The &... Posts
Burials & Fresh Starts (Exclusive Audio)
Preview
0:00
-8:25

Burials & Fresh Starts (Exclusive Audio)

Easter memories from 1971 to the ongoing burials and resurrections still happening.

Sometimes words fall short. But if you know me at all, you know I love to try. This week’s remembrances of Easters past have brought up so much gratitude. And I’m glad for all of the ways The Story has gotten down into my bones that even when everything feels dark, dead, and done-zo, that’s never the end of the story.

Almost half of this recording is ava…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to &... to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

&...
Audio of The &... Posts
Here I share the audio version of my story as a neurodivergent woman who survived church culture and is reclaiming her spirituality with the help of one tiny word: "And."