&...
Audio of The &... Posts
Inside & Out (Exclusive Audio)
Preview
0:00
-5:25

Inside & Out (Exclusive Audio)

Listen to the 18-minute audio of week's chapter here. (The first 5+ minutes is free for all subscribers.)

I hope you are enjoying these audio recordings of each week’s chapter of my story. Admittedly, I missed a few boo-boos in the written version I sent out yesterday. That’s what I get for thinking I didn’t need to trouble my trusty editor. Hopefully it’s all correct now, so here’s the link to the full written version of Inside & Out.

Thank you to each per…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to &... to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

&...
Audio of The &... Posts
Here I share the audio version of my story as a neurodivergent woman who survived church culture and is reclaiming her spirituality with the help of one tiny word: "And."