&...
Audio of The &... Posts
Falling Down & Rising Up - Exclusive Audio
Preview
0:00
-4:43

Falling Down & Rising Up - Exclusive Audio

The audio of this week's chapter of my life read by yours truly.

Here’s this week’s audio. And a little note from my heart to yours.

To be transparent with you, I feel inadequate whenever I sit down to put together words and examples to communicate how profoundly “the &” can free us to see ourselves, one another, this world, and eternity with the depth and wonder that is available to us. Most weeks I write and tweak u…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to &... to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

&...
Audio of The &... Posts
Here I share the audio version of my story as a neurodivergent woman who survived church culture and is reclaiming her spirituality with the help of one tiny word: "And."